Hackensack Meridian School of Medicine | Nutley, NJ | Faculty Assembly   

Faculty Assembly

Membership of the Faculty Assembly of the SOM shall consist of those holding appointments as Faculty, as defined in the Faculty Guide, in the ranks of Instructor, Assistant Professor, Associate Professor, and Full Professor.

Chair: Dr. Stephen Percy

Vice Chair: Dr. Manisha Parulekar

Faculty Guide

The purpose of this Guide is to orient you as a faculty member to the Hackensack Meridian School of Medicine (HMSOM/SOM) and its policies. The Faculty Guide is not a comprehensive statement of all policies and procedures, nor does it preclude the implementation of changes in policies or procedures. All official policies for the School are published in PolicyStat and are considered the governing policies for the HMSOM. Changes to SOM policies, procedures, or requirements will be communicated in emails, on the SOM website, at Faculty Assembly Meetings, or in information memos. Please keep this Faculty Guide as a reference.

To view the Faculty Guide, click here.

We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy. Accept All CookiesLearn More